Sunday, May 23, 2010

bad day...

My small Atoz and I was involved in a minor accident last Thursday night, in front of new golden bay food court. A young motorist tries from the opposite direction tries to avoid a car, but hit me instead. Luckily none of us was hurt.



We were surprise to found out that both Mun Soon and I is not a street smart when dealing with accident. We were basically stunt, standing there like 2 idiots and listening to every comments and stories.

But the most disappointing thing is that the young motorist decided to bluff his way out during police report, by blaming the accident on me.

What to do? C'est la vie

Monday, May 3, 2010

Oops i did it again...

Do you have anything in life that you won't do it alone?

I used to resist the idea of watching movie alone, but lately i am just addicted to it!! When I told Mindy & QF about this, they all felt so sorry for me

It started with 锦衣卫, clash of the titan, and yesterday night Iron man 2
Some more, I watch it in BJ Cineplex!!! :P


Here are some quick benefits:
1. No queue, hassle free - I could get a ticket with best seats 10min before the shows starts! whenever i feel want to watch a movie!
2. Zero waste of time - the shows does not have advertisements and starts on time
3. 1 Malaysia (or dunia) - sitting besides me is Indian, some Indonesian, some Malays, I might be the only Chinese in the cinema
What's not to like?


Erm... provided if you can withstand the "harsh" environment lar.
1. The super efficient air con suddenly transport you from Penang to north pole
2. The creepy feeling of having "good brothers" (term we use in July ghost month) sitting in front of us...